CHOICE TEAM

Frank Elkins

Title: President

Email: felkins@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 218

Fax: 318.387.0470

Jeff Elkins

Title: Vice President

Email: jelkins@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 227

Fax: 318.387.0470

Chrissy Evans

Title: Treasurer

Email: cevans@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 213

Fax: 318.387.0470

Kenny Robinson

Title: Sales Manager

Email: krobinson@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 241

Fax: 318.387.0470

Ryan Martin

Title: Chain Account Manager

Email: rmartin@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 231

Fax: 318.387.0470

David Kukal

Title: Territory Sales Manager

Email: davidk@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 211

Fax: 318.387.0470

Albert Smith

Title: Territory Sales Manager

Email: asmith@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 221

Fax: 318.387.0470

Delia Simpson

Title: Craft/Import Manager

Email: ddavis@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 224

Fax: 318.387.0470

Kurt McEnery

Title: On Premise Manager/Draft Specialist

Email: kmcenery@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 233

Fax: 318.387.0470

Scott Moore

Title: Space Management Specialist

Email: smoore@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 222

Fax: 318.387.0470

Stacy Gipson

Title: Inventory Analyst

Email: sgipson@choicebrands.net

Phone: 318.387.0432, Ext. 225

Fax: 318.387.0470

Print Print | Sitemap Recommend this page Recommend this page
© Choice Brands

This website was created using 1&1 MyWebsite.